Tags

, , , , , , ,

  I was in Mexico last week, but I understand there was a realtor luncheon at the brand new   mixed-use neighborhood at the site of the old Merrifield Cinema (I spent many an afternoon and evening there over the years, ah but I digress).  EYA is building 112 new townhomes there featuring three and four bedroom plans, garage parking and rooftop terraces.  Three models are being sold with delivery as early as the summer of 2012.

If these homes are anything like those they are selling in Washington, DC, I think you will be pleasantly surprised.  I’ve visited EYA’s community at Chancellor’s Row a few times and I found the models and layouts well thought out and convenient for younger singles and couples.  .  .  . there are a lot of stairs!

Of course, the Mosaic District (as it is called) will have restaurants, boutique retail stores, a theater and more for all the new residents and those of us who live nearby.  If you are interested in seeing these new townhomes, why not give me a call?  Remember that the sales representatives are working for the builder.  You need your own representation.  It costs you nothing and it could save you a bundle!  leila@mris.com or 703 679-8741.

