Tags

First, the disclaimer:  I am not the listing agent!  Wish I was!  I was looking around the multiple listing service for a listing in McLean, VA and came across this gem that was just listed.  So I thought I would share, since I believe it might have the highest list price in the area.  It hasn’t been built yet, but the builder has obviously completed something like it before.  How about 28,00 square feet of luxury on 2.4 acres?  The property will have 8 bedrooms, 12 bathrooms (9 full and 3 half baths), water fountains on the grounds, an in-ground pool (of course), tennis courts, multiple balconies and privacy fences.  Not to mention, it’s in the Langley High School pyramid.  All of this and much more for $32,000,000.  See the photographs here.  Let me know if I can help you buy this one!  Yes, we can all dream!

